07e1305b3c · Erweiterung Admin Interface für bessere Teamverwaltung · Updated 2026-07-27 23:10:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?